Little Italy Wednesday Mercato

Category: Event Calendar

Dates and Times

  • Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021 9:30am to 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021 9:30am to 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, Nov 3, 2021 9:30am to 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021 9:30am to 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, Nov 17, 2021 9:30am to 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, Nov 24, 2021 9:30am to 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, Dec 1, 2021 9:30am to 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021 9:30am to 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, Dec 15, 2021 9:30am to 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, Dec 22, 2021 9:30am to 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021 9:30am to 1:30pm

Location

  Piazza della Famiglia - 555 West Date Street

visit website

Details

Similar to the treasured Little Italy Mercato on Saturday, the year-round Little Italy Wednesday Mercato will offer a selection of farm fresh produce, pastured eggs, poultry, meat, fish, baked goods, dips and spreads, yogurt and select local arts and crafts brought to the neighborhood by California farmers, fisherman and artisan foodmakers. The Little Italy Wednesday Mercato occupies three blocks on W. Date St. between Kettner Blvd. and State Street including the Piazza della Famiglia. Shop twice as fresh, on Wednesdays and Saturdays at the Little Italy farmers markets.