Little Italy Summer Film Festival

Category: Event Calendar

Past Dates & Times

  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 Doors Open at 7:30pm
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 Doors Open at 7:30pm
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 Doors Open at 7:30pm
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 Doors Open at 7:30pm
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 Doors Open at 7:30pm
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 Doors Open at 7:30pm
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 Doors Open at 7:30pm
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 Doors Open at 7:30pm
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 Doors Open at 7:30pm
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 Doors Open at 7:30pm
  • Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 Starts at 7:30pm
  • Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 Starts at 7:30pm

visit website

Details

Come enjoy a movie under the stars at our annual Little Italy Summer Film Festival every Saturday night of the Summer.  The Little Italy Summer Film Festival is presented by the Little Italy Association and Cinema Little Italy. The movies are screened at the Amici Park Amphitheater (W. Date & State Streets).   

These amazing Italian films, complete with English subtitles, will make you feel like you’re in Italy for the night! Feel free to bring your own picnic, snacks and blanket to enjoy the show! It may be a little chilly, so be sure to bring a light jacket to keep warm.

No outside alcoholic beverages or animals permitted.