Little Italy Mercato


UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Saturday, Sep 23, 2017 8:00am - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Sep 30, 2017 8:00am - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Oct 7, 2017 8:00am - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Oct 14, 2017 8:00am - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Oct 21, 2017 8:00am - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Oct 28, 2017 8:00am - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Nov 4, 2017 8:00am - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Nov 11, 2017 8:00am - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Nov 18, 2017 8:00am - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Nov 25, 2017 8:00am - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 2, 2017 8:00am - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 9, 2017 8:00am - 2:00pm
  • + 3 more

visit website


Visit the Little Italy Mercato Farmers' Market, Downtown San Diego residents’ go-to weekly source for farm fresh produce, pastured eggs and poultry, meat, fish, flowers, and local artisan food. Join visitors from around the world scooping up just-caught sea urchin, pastries and jams, bread and bone broth, and unique gifts. Find more than 200 tents on five blocks of W. Cedar Street from Kettner Boulevard to Front Street every Saturday, year-round, rain or shine, in the heart of Little Italy.

In the Summer of 2017, the Little Italy Mercato will be moving back to its original home on W. Date Street.

Check out the certified farmers' market with fruits and vegetables, herbs, flowers, eggs, cheese, pastured chicken and meat from more than forty California farmers.  Find food purveyors with sauces and relish, oysters, coffee beans, spices and more, and plants including orchids, fresh flowers, and bedding plants. Dine on crepes, paninis, green smoothies, lemonade and local chefs’ specialties best enjoyed with our live music. At the top of the market from Union to Front Street, check out the MercARTo artisans, crafts and gifts.  Mangia Bene!