Little Italy Mercato Calendar

Open every Saturday, year-round, rain or shine, 8AM – 2PM

Live music at three corners on W. Cedar Street 

 

June 2015

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Open:  8AM to 2PM

Live music by: Andy Mauser, Over the Moon, and the De La Motte family!

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Open:  8AM to 2PM

Live music by: Curt Owen, Josh Ferrara, and Smilin’ Jack!

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Open:  8AM to 2PM

Live music by: Joshua and Kaley, the De La Motte family, and Zinchiladas!

 

July 2015

Saturday, July 4, 2015

The Little Italy Mercato is OPEN on July 4th!

Open:  8AM to 2PM

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Open:  8AM to 2PM

Live music by: Blu Gruv, Witherward, and the De La Motte family!

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Open:  8AM to 2PM

Live music by: Brad Perry, Witherward, and Smilin’ Jack!

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Open:  8AM to 2PM

Live music by: Brad Perry, the De La Motte family, and Over the Moon!

 

August 2015

Saturday, August 1, 2015

Open:  8AM to 2PM

Live music by: Noah Rickertsen!

Saturday, August 8, 2015

Open:  8AM to 2PM

Live music by: Noah Rickertsen and the De La Motte family!

Saturday, August 15, 2015

Open:  8AM to 2PM

Live music by: Smilin’ Jack!

Saturday, August 22, 2015

Open:  8AM to 2PM

Live music by: Noah Rickertsen and the De La Motte family!

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Open:  8AM to 2PM

 

September 2015

Saturday, September 5, 2015

Open:  8AM to 2PM

Live music by: Noah Rickertsen!

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Open:  8AM to 2PM

Live music by: Blu Gruv and the De La Motte family!

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Open:  8AM to 2PM

Live music by: Noah Rickertsen and Smilin’ Jack!

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Open:  8AM to 2PM

Live music by: The De La Motte family and Over the Moon!

 

October 2015

Saturday, October 3, 2015

Open:  8AM to 2PM

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Open:  8AM to 2PM

Live music by: The De La Motte family!

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Open:  8AM to 2PM

Live music by: Smilin’ Jack!

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Open:  8AM to 2PM

Live music by: The De La Motte family!

Saturday, October 31, 2015

Open:  8AM to 2PM

 

November 2015

Saturday, November 7, 2015

Open:  8AM to 2PM

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Open:  8AM to 2PM

Live music by: Blu Gruv and the De La Motte family!

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Open:  8AM to 2PM

Live music by: Smilin’ Jack!

Saturday, November 28, 2015

Open:  8AM to 2PM

Live music by: The De La Motte family!

 

December 2015

Saturday, December 5, 2015

Open:  8AM to 2PM

Saturday, December 12, 2015

Open:  8AM to 2PM

Live music by: The De La Motte family!

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Open:  8AM to 2PM

Live music by: Smilin’ Jack!

Saturday, December 26, 2015

Open:  8AM to 2PM

Live music by: The De La Motte family!

 

January 2016

Saturday, January 2, 2016

Open:  8AM to 2PM

Saturday, January 9, 2016

Open:  8AM to 2PM

Live music by: The De La Motte family!

Saturday, January 16, 2016

Open:  8AM to 2PM

Live music by: Smilin’ Jack!

Saturday, January 23, 2016

Open:  8AM to 2PM

Live music by: The De La Motte family!

Saturday, January 30, 2016

Open:  8AM to 2PM

 

and every Saturday, year-round, rain or shine, 8AM to 2PM