Calendar

Open every Saturday, year-round, rain or shine, 8 am – 2 pm

Live Music at three corners on West Cedar Street 

 

September 2014

Saturday, September 6, 2014

OPEN 8 am to 2 pm


 

LIVE MUSIC BY:

 

 


 

Saturday, September 13, 2014

OPEN 8 am to 2 pm


Saturday, September 20, 2014

OPEN 8 am to 2 pm


Saturday, September 27, 2014

Open  8 am to 2 pm

Live Music by:

October 2014

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Open  8 am to 2 pm

Live Music by:

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Open  8 am to 2 pm

Gesso Italiano Chalk Art

Live Music by:

Sunday, October 12, 2014

The Mercato Italian Table Chef Demos at Little Italy Festa

11 am to 3 pm

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Open  8 am to 2 pm

Live Music by:

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Open  8 am to 2 pm

Live Music by:

November 2014

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Open  8 am to 2 pm

Live Music by:

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Open  8 am to 2 pm

Live Music by:

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Open  8 am to 2 pm

Live Music by:

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Open  8 am to 2 pm

Live Music by:

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Open  8 am to 2 pm

Live Music by:

and every Saturday, year-round, rain or shine, 8 am to 2 pm